Event Calendar

Friday 06 September
TRIBUTE NIGHTS
16:00 - 22:00
Friday 14 February
VALENTINES WEEK
16:00 - 22:00
Sunday 08 March
Tuesday 17 March
Saturday 18 April
EASTER WEEK CELEBRATION
18th April 2020 10:00 - 22nd April 2020 22:00
Thursday 30 April
LABOR DAY CELEBRATION
30th April 2020 10:00 - 1st May 2020 22:00
Tuesday 12 May
Tuesday 12 May
WORLD WHISKEY WEEK
16:07 - 16:08
Sunday 21 June
Saturday 01 August
WORLD BEER WEEK
1st August 2020 16:25 - 15th August 2020 16:26
Thursday 01 October
WORLD VODKA WEEK
1st October 2020 10:00 - 7th October 2020 22:00
Friday 09 October
INDEPENDENCE DAY
10:00 - 22:00