Event Calendar

Friday 06 September
TRIBUTE NIGHTS
16:00 - 22:00
Sunday 14 February
VALENTINES WEEK
16:00 - 22:00
Monday 08 March
Wednesday 17 March
Thursday 22 April
Saturday 01 May
LABOR DAY CELEBRATION
10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 12 May
Wednesday 12 May
WORLD WHISKEY WEEK
16:07 - 16:08
Monday 21 June
Sunday 15 August
WORLD BEER WEEK
16:25 - 16:26
Thursday 07 October
WORLD VODKA WEEK
10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 09 October
INDEPENDENCE DAY
10:00 - 22:00